

# 2017 – 2018 Associated Student Government Student Leaders

# 2017-2018 Executive Leadership Team

- o Freshmen Leadership Forum Coordinator, Abigail Walker
  - Chief Justice, Cory English
  - Graduate Student Speaker, Arley Ward
    - Chief of Staff, JT Hale
    - o Chair of Senate, Colman Betler
      - o Treasurer, Macarena Arce
    - Secretary, Ashton Yarbrough
    - o Vice President, Natalie Counce
      - o President, Andrew Counce

# 2017 - 2018 Office of Financial Affairs Board

These members are responsible for the allocation of around \$250,000 of the ASG Budget for use by RSOs. This nine member board meets weekly to discuss and analyze budgets presented by different RSO. The 2017-2018 board will include:

- Andrew Estes
- Colin Gonzalez
- Sofia Hadley
- Semien Hagos
- Jalen Hemphill
- Adam Jones
- Peyton Podschwit

- Nathan Smith
  - Kyle Ward
- Madeline Brown
- Kate Hedgecock
- William Neely
- Kadarius Toussaint

#### 2017 – 2018 Executive Cabinet

These members will report to the Chief of Staff, the President, or other Executive Officer to fulfill duties within areas of campus life, academics, and student leadership.

- Matt Hansen
- Triston Cross
- Boyd Kennemer
  - Drew Dorsey
  - Caleb Gray
- Raygan Sylvester
  - Garret Bethel
    - Abby Sikes
    - Izzy Garcia
- Trevor Villines
- Stephanie Galen

- Erin Overman
- Roy Phillips
- Spencer Bone
- o Anna Cunningham
  - o JP Gairhan
  - Todd Kitchen
  - o Samia Ismail
  - Moses Agare
  - Charles Farmer
  - Maria Calderon
    - Avani Patel

- John Hedgecock
  - o Dani Zapata
  - Trent Scaccia
- o Carus Newman
- Patric Weymare
- Shay Longmate
- o Jada Brunson

- Marc Aranibar
- Jessie Loechler
- Nimit Gandhi
- Will Watkins
- o Anna Olander

# <u>2017 – 2018 Graduate Student Congress</u>

This Legislative Branch will serve as the representative voice of over 4,000 of the University's graduate, law, and professional students.

- J. William Fulbright College
  - of Arts and Sciences
    - Alex Marino
  - Scout Johnson
  - Nathaniel Conley
    - Daniel Elkin

Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural Food & Life Sciences

- Isabel Whitehead
- Katherine Wilkinson
  - Cullen Shaffer

#### **Graduate School**

- Cameron Nunn
- James DiLoreto

#### College of Education and Health Professions

- Victor Nardo, Jr.
- o Alexandra Boyd
- Stacy Kimbrough

#### College of Engineering

- Alexa Koenigseder
- o Prashanth Ravishankar
- o Johnathan Blanchard
  - Nasya Sturdivant

#### School of Law

- Russel McKinley Dye
  - Kristen Callahan
    - o Alex Nguyen

#### Representative At-Large

- Jose Diaz Gomez
- o Breanna Wilbanks
  - o Michael Bohlen
    - Jama Grove
  - Michael Powers

# <u>2017 – 2018 ASG Senate</u>

This Legislative Branch represents every undergraduate student, organized by college, and serves to create meaningful legislation for the advancement of the university.

#### J. William Fulbright College of

#### Arts and Sciences

- Brandon Davis
- Ashley Goodwin
  - Karsen Sims
- Elonay Yehualashet
  - Bree Dulaney
    - Jesse Kloss
- Kianna Sarvestani
- Noah Bradshaw
- Drake Moudy
- Tiara Armstrong
- o Nabil Bhimani
- o Deja Middleton
- Makynna Meegan
- Mariam Siddiqui

#### College of Engineering

- Ikenna Egbosimba
  - o Allison Barnett
    - Luke Turner
  - Ben Thornton
  - Zane Lovell
  - Aliyah Conley
  - Mateo Lopez

#### Sam M. Walton College of Business

- Jacob Boone
- Caroline Dallas
- Jake Stewart
- Scottie Taylor
- Cassidy Cook
- o Drew Hartmann
  - Kayla Kochan
- o Emma Cleaver
- Brenden Weathers
  - Jared Pinkerton
  - Thea Winston

#### College of Education and Health Professions

- o Brittany Smith
- Andrew O'Neil

# Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural Food & Life Sciences

- Clay Smith
- Amelia Chapman
- Amarachi Onyebueke

#### <u>2017 – 2018 ASG Judicial Branch</u>

The Judicial Branch shall ultimately ensure the executive and legislative branches are operating within the framework of the constitution for the University of Arkansas Associated Student Government and its applicable governing by-laws for these branches.

- Brendan Cook
- Zana English
- Andrew Hansen
- Dana McGee
- o Julianna Tidwell

- Spencer George
- Brandon Turner
- o Pierce Teeuwen
- Cassidy Curtis
- o Bennett Waddell